WORK EXPERIENCE> 6 YEARS

We have been working in the field of crowd marketing for over 6 years.

We carry out projects of any complexity.

WE WORK ONLY UNDER BOURGE!


LOW PRICES

Despite the fact that we have low prices, we do our job efficiently, taking into account all the client's requirements. By ordering crowd marketing from us, you will save a lot and this will not affect the quality of the work done!

QUALITY ASSURANCE

We work only with proven and high-quality donors! We do not work with linkpomoys, spammed sites (spam rates per chectrust <10)


How we are working

Do you want to place an order? Excellent!  Check out what our cooperation will be like! And by the way, as a test, we give new clients 5 links!  Don't forget to ask us for a welcome bonus!

DISCUSSING THE PROJECT

At the first stage of the project, we clarify all the client's requirements, draw up a technical specification (or, we already receive a ready-made technical specification from the client). All the wishes of the client are taken into account when working with the project.

WE RECEIVE 50% ADVANCE PAYMENT

We do not take 100% prepayment: you pay 50% before the launch of the project and 50% after the end of the work on the project.

LET'S LAUNCH THE PROJECT

When the project starts, a file is created where our manager will update the report daily (or on demand). We send the link to the file immediately after the launch of the project, every day you can go in and check what volumes have already been processed, make comments, etc.

BY THE SPECIFIED TIME WE HANDLE THE PROJECT

And we get the remaining 50% of the payment from you.


What is crowd marketing

In simple terms, crowd marketing is “crowd promotion”.

In fact, the purpose of crowd marketing is mass popularization of the desired product / service / site by forming public opinion about it. Groups of crowd marketers generate and manage special tools: reviews, recommendations about a brand, service, resource, and so on. 


New in the blog

As you embark on your link building adventure, you may come across references to white, black, and gray hat tactics. What are they and how do they affect the positioning of the site? You should definitely take a closer look at them! White hat SEO is the activity of positioning pages according to search engine recommendations [...]
At the moment the following vacancies are available: Vacancy "crowd marketer" Remote employment Free work schedule. Work experience is not required. Free education. Salary on the amount of work done. Specify the cost of work when applying. You are required to be able to learn quickly, write competent and beautiful texts, register on forums / blogs and post [...]
REASONS TO USE CROWD MARKETING IN YOUR SEO STRATEGIES SEO is an extremely important piece of the puzzle when it comes to your content marketing strategy. This is what sets you apart from the competition, increases your rankings in search results, and allows more people to know about you and your brand. That is why you need to [...]

Write us

ОПЫТ РАБОТЫ > 6 ЛЕТ

Работаем в сфере крауд маркетинга более 6 лет.

Выполняем проекты любой сложности.

РАБОТАЕМ ТОЛЬКО ПОД БУРЖ!


НИЗКИЕ ЦЕНЫ

Не смотря на то, что у нас низкие цены — делаем свою работу качественно, учитывая все требования клиента. Заказав крауд маркетинг у нас — Вы значительно сэкономите и это не повлияет на качество проделанных работ!

ГАРАНТИЯ КАЧЕСТВА

Работаем только с проверенными и качественными донорами! Не работаем с линкпомойками, заспамленными сайтами ( показатели спама по чектраст <10 )


Как мы работаем

Хотите сделать заказ? Отлично!  Ознакомьтесь с тем, каким будет наше с Вами сотрудничество! И кстати, в качестве теста дарим новым клиентам 5 ссылок!  Не забудьте спросить с нас приветственный бонус!

ОБСУЖДАЕМ ПРОЕКТ

На первом этапе проекта уточняем все требования клиента, составляем ТЗ ( либо, уже получаем готовое ТЗ от клиента). Все пожелания клиента учитываются при работе с проектом.

ПОЛУЧАЕМ 50% ПРЕДОПЛАТУ

Мы не берём 100% предоплаты: Вы платите 50% перед запуском проекта и 50% после окончания работ над проектом.

ЗАПУСКАЕМ ПРОЕКТ В РАБОТУ

При запуске проекта создаётся файл, где ежедневно ( или по требованию) наш менеджер будет обновлять отчёт. Ссылку на файл высылаем сразу же после запуска проекта, ежедневно можно заходить и проверять какие объёмы уже обработаны, вносить замечания итп.

К УКАЗАННОМУ СРОКУ СДАЁМ ПРОЕКТ

И получаем от Вас оставшиеся 50% оплаты.


Что такое крауд-маркетинг

Если объяснять простыми словами, то крауд маркетинг это «продвижение толпой».

По сути, целью крауд-маркетинга является массовая популяризация желаемого продукта/услуги/сайта, путем формирования общественного мнения о нем. Группы крауд-маркетологов генерируют и управляют специальными инструментами: отзывами, рекомендациями о бренде, услуге, ресурсе и так далее. 


Новое в блоге

Вступая в свое приключение по наращиванию ссылок , вы можете встретить отсылки к тактике белых, черных и серых шляп. Что они собой представляют и как влияют на позиционирование сайта? К ним обязательно стоит присмотреться! Белая шляпа SEO — это деятельность, заключающаяся в позиционировании страниц в соответствии с рекомендациями поисковых […]
На данный момен доступны следующие вакансии: Вакансия «крауд маркетолог» Удалённая занятость Свободный график работы. Опыт работы не обязателен. Бесплатное обучение. З/П от объёма проделанной работы. Стоимость работ уточняйте при заявке  От Вас требуется умение быстро обучаться, писать грамотные и красивые тексты, регистрация на форумах/блогах и размещение […]
ПРИЧИНЫ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАТЬ КРАУД-МАРКЕТИНГ В СВОЕЙ SEO-СТРАТЕГИИ SEO — чрезвычайно важная часть головоломки, когда дело доходит до вашей стратегии контент-маркетинга. Это то, что отличает вас от конкурентов, повышает рейтинг в результатах поиска и позволяет большему количеству людей узнавать о вас и вашем бренде. Вот почему вам нужно […]

Написать нам